Contact Us


We want to hear from you. Your questions and concerns are of the utmost importance to us. Please use the form below to request additional information about our course, services and promotions. We'd also like to encourage you to voice any concerns you may have and let us know how we're doing in our efforts to provide the best facility we can possibly provide. 

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Restaurant Hours

  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday: Closed
  • Wednesday: 10am-9pm
  • Thursday: 10am-9pm
  • Friday: 10am-9pm
  • Saturday: 10am-9pm
  • Sunday: 10am-9pm

Staff

Ben Sproles
GM / Director of Golf
(301) 829-3000 ext. 14 bsproles@challedongolf.com

Chad Howard
Head Golf Professional
(301) 829-3000 ext. 12 choward@challedongolf.com

Sam Grese
Director of Golf Events
(301) 829-3000 ext. 11 sgrese@challedongolf.com

Carol Ann Andrew
Restaurant & Events Manager
(301) 829-3000 ext. 17 candrew@challedongolf.com

David Mattes
Superintendent
(301) 829-3000 ext. 15 dmattes@challedongolf.com

Sam Herche
Assistant Superintendent
(301) 829-3000 ext. 15 sherche@challedongolf.com

Kristopher Gooding
Education & Development
(301) 829-3000 ext. 16 kgooding@challedongolf.com